L’Occitane Shea Butter Comforting Cream Review

Windows Phone_20150207_023I was lucky enough to test the L’Occitane light comforting cream as part of the Refresh Voxbox from Influenster, and it couldn’t have come at a better time. I started using this cream during the winter time and I didn’t know how much I needed this cream.

First of all, when I opened the package, it smelled so nice. It smells clean and just yummy, I love it because although I love the Bath and Body Works type of lotions, I don’t really want a comforting cream, such as this one, to have a lot of scent. I was able to use this without it being overwhelming and I love it.

One thing that I also liked was how my skin felt the instant that I put the cream on my skin, it felt so nice and soft, such a godsend during the horrible (and long!) winter we had. I liked it because it made my skin feel silky and smooth without my skin looking oily or feeling nasty and sticky. Such a plus.

I also like the packaging, the little bottle is so cute because it can fit anywhere, your purse, your backpack, even your pocket for all the times that you want a little boost of smooth skin. The only disadvantage is that this is small and I am almost through with the cream, I WANT MORE!! lol

All in all, I think this cream truly works. If you’re looking for a nice smelling, moisturizing, skin softening cream, then I would definitely recommend using the L’Occitane Shea Butter Comforting Cream, it won’t disappoint.

Leave a Reply

