My Favorite Nail Polish

Okay, for a long time, I didn’t really have a favorite nail polish, but all that changed when I got an Ulta nail polish.

Vintage Violet (Ulta)

I knew about a store called Ulta, but the only thing that I knew was that they sold a variety of cosmetics, but I did not know that they had their own line of products so when my mom brought an Ulta nail polish to the house, I was excited to try this nail polish out. Would it work? Would it last? Would I love the color? The answer is YES!

This is a cute pink/purple color (I call it my Barbie color because it’s so cute and bright) and I have received many compliments on my nails. Something that I love is that it compliments my outfits. In the above picture, I am wearing two coats of nail polish, but I think it would be better if you used one coat, I felt like two was a bit much, but it still looked good. After wearing them, they did not chip or look ugly, and I didn’t even use a top coat.

So if you’re looking for a nice, purple polish, don’t hesitate to use Vintage Violet by Ulta

SONG OF THE DAY

Twin Sister – Kimmi In A Rice Field

Leave a Reply

