What I’m Wearing Wednesday – Nail Edition

So if you’re like me, then you love nails [see picture above]..more specifically nail polishes, then I have something good in store for you. I have a new weekly post called “Mani Monday,” which by reading the title, you can infer that this will be posted every Monday of every week. In it, I’ll showcase a certain nail polish that I wore and I will rank them on an A-F scale. I will also post “day of” pictures (what it looks like right after I do my nails) and “end” day (the day when I post the blog, typically a week after I do my nails) to do a complete review. From color, application, and overall endurance.

I’ll tell you what I like and most importantly what I don’t like about a nail polish. Here is the grading scale:

A – Excellent

B – Good quality nail polish, but it has some problems

C – Decent nail polish, but troublesome

D – Barely usable. Do not buy

F- Aw hell no! Throw it in the trash!

Since I’m using my own personal nail polishes that I’ve had over time, I will try to only use the current ones that are known to be in stores. Since I’m also a nail polish addict, I will also be incorporating new colors that I buy and will test them out and see if they’re any good.

I hope you enjoy these posts 😀

What are you wearing? On your nails, that is!

Leave a Reply

