Jazzy Jade

As I was looking at my nail polish collection, I noticed one thing: I always wear dark/purple colors! So I always try to incorporate a little bit of color to my life. So, for this week, I decided to wear a color that I normally don’t wear. Plus, I love the name, it’s too cute. I am wearing Jazzy Jade by Sally Hansen

It’s this nice emerald/jade color , something that is probably out of my comfort zone, but I just had to try it.

I used two coats of the nail polish, but I thought that maybe my nails would be a bit boring so I decided to do an accent nail using a regular cheap glittery and sparkly nail polish that I got from the dollar store. I thought it paired up well with the green of the nails.

I used two coats of jazzy jade, two coats of the glitter nail polish and a top coat.

I will give this nail polish an A because it’s a beautiful color, it goes on easily and it doesn’t chip. It’s a vibrant way to dress your nails up. If you’re looking to brighten up your nails during the fall, get jazzed up for jazzy jade. (I had to say that, lame, I know but still…)

Leave a Reply

