Mani Monday – Vintage Beauty

Okay, so if you’ve followed this blog, you know how much I love this nail polish. It’s the best nail polish I’ve ever had, and that’s saying a lot…because I’ve had hundreds of them.

I don’t really know why I’m so attracted to this nail polish. Is it because it’s the perfect mix of violet/lilac/with just a bit of pink? Is it because it makes me feel gorgeous instantly? Is it because I love the way it can be applied easily. I think it’s all those reasons. Here’s more about it.

I didn’t really buy this nail polish, I stole it from my mom. Oops lol but since I didn’t really know much about it, I figured it was too old and couldn’t find it. But I did!

Here it is! The nail polish is called Vintage Violet and it’s available at Ulta’s website, for only $6! Plus, they have a buy 2, get 1 free. If I were you, I’d go get it! I’m tempted to buy 3 of them just so I can have them in stock. Why am I so crazy???

 

Leave a Reply

