Influenster #SpiceVoxBox Preview


It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these, but I’m happy I get to do it again. When Influenster sends you a voxbox to review, it feels like Christmas 🙂 And this year, Christmas came early.

For those that don’t know, Influenster is a website that you can use to test out new products..for free (who doesn’t love that), all you need to do is sign up and do a few surveys to get matched up with product that the Influenster team thinks would be great for you. If you want to get signed up, contact me 😀

Now let’s get to the goodies I got this time…

   

SoapBox Shampoo &Conditioner {Retails for $5.99} – I’m excited to try this shampoo out. I can smell the coconut right away and I can’t wait til my hair smells like coconut goodness. And not only will my hair smell good, it will make me feel good. Soapbox, for every product sold, will give a bar of soap or a month of clean water to someone in need. So nice.

Foot Petals {Retails for $12.95-$18.95} – These foot inserts go in your boots and claim that they will give your feet comfort during the winter. Although right now there is no need for them (it was 60 degrees today!! 😀 ) winter will come again and these will be handy for those chilly and snowy days.

Not Your Mother’s Whip It Up Cream Styling Mouse {Retails $3.00-$7.00} – I have always heard about this product from my sister, she loves the brand so I’m very excited to try this. The packaging is so cute, it literally looks like a tube of frosting. I’ll have a review and possibly a hairdo tutorial up in a few weeks.

Botanics Organic Hydrating Day Cream {Retails for $12.99} – I love using creams and moisturizers, especially in the winter time. But sometimes the chemicals that are used make my skin break out, this is the first time that I will be trying out an organic cream which makes me so interested in trying out this product. They claim that it will keep your skin moisturized for 24 hours! :O  

SinfulColors SinfulShine Nail Polish {Retails for $2.99} – If you know me or know this blog, you know my love for nail polish so I was super excited to find out they were giving me this manicure set. I already love the SinfulColors brand because they let me change up my style and try out new colors for a low price. Keep an eye out tomorrow, I will have a full length review and a ManiMonday post. 😀

Yogi Tea {Retails for $4.99} – Over the past year my sister, a tea fanatic, has been getting more and more into tea. I cannot wait to share this with her and share my thoughts on this drink. My resolution for next year is to stop drinking sugar-filled beverages and I am interested in using this product as a substitute. Plus, tea is always calming.

Good Health Veggie Straws {Retails for $3.99} – I am a chip fanatic, there is hardly a chip that I haven’t tried in this world so this is making me all kinds of excited. I love how these chips are crispy, shaped like regular chips but are made with veggies so it will leave me satisfied and with no guilt.

I can’t wait to try all these products and give my 2 cents, which one are you more interested in?

This is not a sponsored post, I have not been compensated for the post. Influesnter has given me these products for free to review and try. 

2 thoughts on “Influenster #SpiceVoxBox Preview

Leave a Reply

