Mani Monday – On A Trip

For some time I knew Wet N Wild had released some cute nail polish but I never got the chance to try them. But it all changed when I went to Five Below. As I was looking for last minute stocking stuffers, I saw this beautiful color that caught my eye. It’s called On A Trip

I know this isn’t a “holiday” color but he purple isn’t bright enough that it would be considered a too “summer-y” color. I had to have it.

Not only do I love purple, I love this shade. It reminds me of the cute Sephora purple I got for my birthday a few years back.

I absolutely love this nail polish. I love the shade. The formula, I successfully applied this nail polish in two coats. And I love the brush. I am a fan of a fatter brush because there’s more coverage and I can apply it easier.

I would give this polish an A. I love the color and I will definitely buy more shades. Will have a post when I do..and did I mention that they’re less than $2!!!!

Leave a Reply

