Mani Monday: Lie-lac

Even though the outside screams WINTER!!! I needed to change and a nice pop of color will do that to you. I was walking at Target trying to find a nice pink color for a Valentine’s Day nail when I saw this beautiful lilac color. It’s called Lie-Lac by Sinfulful Colors

I needed to have it.

This nail polish was around $2 and worth so much more.

I used two coats of nail polish and topped it off with a Sally Hansen top coat. I would give this nail polish anย A. This is so beautiful and it makes me wish spring was already here.

Leave a Reply

