What I’m Wearing Wednesday – Fox Dress

Last month, I bought a cute Fox Dress from Forever21, it was in their plus section. Unfortunately, I don’t think it is available online or in stores anymore. That’s why I had to get it. This dress is 2 sizes smaller than I normally get, it was a 0x, I usually get a 2x, but they are too big on me now. On the day that I wore the outfit above, I put on a little sweater because it was a bit chilly out and even though this dress has sleeves, it wasn’t enough to keep me warm.

This is how the dress looks without the sweater or the tights. I really love this dress and the way it looks. I’m not lying – I’ve already worn this out like 4 times. I also got many compliments on it. I love it so much! If your local Forever21 sells them, please get it, you will not regret it.

Leave a Reply

