Planner Spread – Week 17

For this week, I decided to use a new washi tape I bought from Target. I love it because it’s nothing like I own. This tape is black with gold detail, making everything look chic. Even though I like the washi, I feel like it can be a bit too dark, so I decided to add a bunch of stickers. I used the emoji stickers I bought at five below with some random dessert stickers I bought some years ago.

P.S. I’VE GOT EXCITING NEWS! – I recently bought a Shop Bando agenda. Although the agenda doesn’t start until August 2016, I will definitely have a review and first impressions post when I receive it.

Take care! 😀

Leave a Reply

