Nail Polish Haul (Small)

Over the past couple of weeks, I have bought some new nail polishes. Expect exciting (and sparkly Mani Mondays to come).

The first nail polishes I bought are from Sally Hansen. These are both glittery nail colors, since I have a few family parties to go to and glitter is always a nice touch to any outfit. The first color is called Big Teal while the other one is called Stellar Explosion. Let’s see how these work, both were less than $2, but I generally have good results with Sally Hansen nail polish.

For the last one, I am excited for this! I rarely buy expensive nail polishes, I mostly buy Sally Hansen, Wet n’ Wild, or Sinful Colors, but this time I bought an amazing blue sparkly Zoya nail polish.It is called Dream. I love this color (as you can tell, I immediately tried it on!) . I will have a Mani Monday within the coming weeks.

What’s a nail color you’re rocking this season? What’s your go to brand?

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Haul (Small)

Leave a Reply

