What I’m Wearing Wednesday

For this week’s What I’m Wearing Wednesday, I wore a cute and casual. I paired a cute Pusheen tee, because I am obsessed with cats. I bought this at JC Penny in the men’s section, which goes to show that you c an go outside the norms and wear whatever you find nice.
To make this casual outfit more dressy, I paired it with a cute floral skirt by a new store that I am loving. It’s called LoveSick, and you can think of it as a cute plus sized version of Forever 21. This skirt is long enough and is so soft, I would definitely recommend it.

As far as shoes, I just paired it with some flats from H&M

2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing Wednesday

Leave a Reply

