Mani Monday – 24/7

For many, the Memorial Day weekend is the unofficial start of summer. So I decided to buy a color that I normally don’t have and would set the season right. I went to my local Target in search of a cute and pink nail color and as my luck would have it, all nail polishes are buy 1 get one 25%, so that is a great deal in my book 😀

I gravitated toward this cute pink, almost coral in the right light, color. It’s girly and I love how it makes my nails look. I used two coats of nail polish and a nice top coat to keep it from chipping, both the polish and the top coat are from Sinful Colors. The nail polish is called 24/7 and I love it.

I would give this nail polish an A+. I love the way the color is and for the price, you can’t beat it. This color gives you a nice pop of color that can make you stand out!

What’s your summer go-to nail polish?

Leave a Reply

