Mani Monday – Rose Dust

Guess who’s back!!? Okay, maybe for the 3 people that read this blog, you may have noticed I took a bit of a break, but I’m back. This week, I have a new Mani Monday post. Earlier this month, I went to Target and bought some cute shades from Sinful Colors, this is probably one of my favorites. It’s the Rose Dust nail polish, and I love it.

I love a good rosey/pink color and I was excited to try this out. I used two coats of nail polish and one coat of top coat. Even though I love this color, as you can see in the pictures, my nails came out looking more lilac than rose but either way, I love this nail polish. This is a nice, dainty nail polish that can be worn throughout the year and I love how it makes my nails look amazing without it being loud, sometimes simple is better.

Even though the end result wasn’t a really rose color, I would still buy this nail polish again. And for that, I give it an A!

P.S. – I’m currently binge-watching Orange Is The New Black and OMG!

Leave a Reply

