Mani Monday – L.A. Colors 

For this week I decided to go with a nice blue/green color on my nails. I know, not very patriotic, but lovely nonetheless. 

I painted my nails with one of my sister’s new nail polishes called gravity. 

  

I liked this color because it’s a perfect color for summer and I’ve never really had nails like these. 

  
I applied two top coats and one top coat of my Sinful Colors brand. Will they last a full 10 days…time will tell but I have my doubts. I applied this nail polish on Friday and it is showing small signs of chopping. But that’s expected since I didn’t use their brand of top coat and also because these are relatively cheap. I would give this nail polish a solid C. 

Happy 4th of July to those that celebrate it!!’

One thought on “Mani Monday – L.A. Colors 

Leave a Reply

