Zoya Nail Polish (What’s your favorite?)

banner

So I’m looking for some new nail polishes because I’m obsessed with them. I mostly use some lesser priced products such as Sinful Colors or L.A. Colors to color my nails, but I like using some more expensive nail polish. I’ve used Essie before, but even though there have beautiful colors and collections, their nail polishes are a bit too streaky for me, and I don’t really want to shell out almost $10 for some streaky nail polish. Early this year, I bought a Zoya nail polish and I love the application and the colors that they have. I am looking for some new polishes today and I need your help. These are some of the polishes I am loving…help me pick some because unfortunately money doesn’t grow on trees and can’t buy all of them lol – Seriously, these are my faves, but there are a least 20 polishes on my wishlist and I’m not about to spend $200 on polishes.

1. Binx

Binx

2. Thea

 thea

3. India

 india

4. Stevie PixieDust

SteviePixieDust

5. Carter PixieDust

CarterPixieDust

6. Blaze

Art of Beauty

 

 

4 thoughts on “Zoya Nail Polish (What’s your favorite?)

Leave a Reply

