The wait is almost over!

My Ban.do agenda starts on August 1st, so I am excited to share my planner spreads and how and what I use to decorate my planner with.This agenda is probably the cutest one I’ve ever seen in my life, and since everything at ban.do is amazing, I also bought washi and stickers to go with it.

I also bought a rub on washi/cute tape that I will use to decorate my planner. I hope you look forward to my planner Tuesdays when I start writing back up again.

What do you use for a planner? How do you keep organized?

Leave a Reply

