What I Bought Wednesday – Forever 21 (Plus Size)

romp

I have an obsession with rompers. I love them, they are beautiful like dresses but they’re like shorts! Such a no fuss outfit, and I love anything with florals, so when I saw this romper at Forever 21, I had to have it.

I bought this in a size 2x because even though a 1x would fit, I find that they can be a bit too short on my body. I want to wear a romper, not some booty/cheeky shorts. If that’s you’re thing, go right ahead, but if not, size up.

I love the florals on the romper, perfect for summer and I love the bell sleeves that gives me a whimsical vibe. I love this so much.

You can buy this romper in stores and online for $19.99. I also have the other romper in the blue and rose pattern, so I definitely have had my fill for rompers this summer.

What’s your go-to summer clothing?

Leave a Reply

