Mani Monday (On a Tuesday)

Hello! Blame food poisoning for this very laaate Mani Monday. Food poisoning sucks but I feel better now and I want to show off my nails.

In my last post, I talked about the little Zoya haul I made and this is another one of those polishes. This is Binx.

It’s a a pink/purple color with lots of glitter. It’s a nice smooth version of a the nail polishes Zoya offers with Pixie Dust.

I used two coats of this nail polish and no topcoat to achieve this look. I love it, another win for Zoya.

Leave a Reply

