Mani Monday – Happy Day

Today is the first day of class and I wanted to do some nice/cheery nails for this week. Here I have my Happy nails 😀

For this look, I did two coats of Gesso, a white opaque color from Funky Fingers. After that, I used a coat of Pep Rally from Funky Fingers. Funky Fingers is a brand of nail polish that is sold at Five Below. I got these two polishes for $5, such a great deal.

I wanted to do this color because it’s back to school week and I wanted a little more excitement in my life.

Do you have a go to nail polish for a special day?

Leave a Reply

