Mani Monday – I Do Blue

I’m getting married! Lol jk I’m too ugly. But when you see this color, you might start hearing wedding bells. This week I am wearing I Do Blue by Sally Hansen.

I put two coats of nail polish, per instructions and added a top coat. Now I don’t know if it was the topcoat that made it this way, but there are many cracks and bubbles with this nail polish. To be fair, I probably shouldn’t have added a top coat since this polish is part of Sally Hansen’s manicure nail polishes. Only 2 coats and you’re done.

Either way this nail polish is a nice, gorgeous baby blue you wouldn’t mind saying “I do” to.

Leave a Reply

