Mani Monday – Halloween nails 

I don’t dress up for Halloween, mostly because this Halloween was on a school night and this girl has tons of work to catch up on. I wanted to be somewhat celebratory so I decided to paint my nails in a Halloween theme.

I painted my black nails with a coat of Black on Black by Sinful Colors and then I decided to apply this beautiful glitter topper called Mystery Moonshine, which I got around 2014 and has now died (aka, the nail polish has completely died – the polish was oily and almost messed up my nail). For my accent nails, I used Beatrix by Zoya. On top, I added a cute sugar skull decal for el Dia De Los Muertos. While I don’t live a place where I can buy some pan de muerto, I will rock this for the week.

What did you do for Halloween? Did you dress up? Do you celebrate Dia De Los Muertos?

Leave a Reply

