Blog/Life Update!

Wow, I haven’t been on here for like a month, that’s a long time.

Looking back at my last post, how angry I was, how sad I was. That monster’s election really hit a nerve. I hate that bitch so much.

I stopped blogging/writing for a bit because I had a lot of things happening. I was really upset after the election and I haven’t really been active on social media, not even my tumblr really. Also, I just finished my second to last semester of university which was very exciting yet exhausting.

So now that I have free time, I’m back! I will have posts, nail stuff and a bunch of other stuff ready. I can’t wait.

I’m back

Leave a Reply

