Mani Monday – Wrap It Up

For this week I decided to use the Sally Hansen Salon Effects nail wraps in Heartbreaker. I decided to use this particular pattern because I’m a sucker for heart and skulls, the pattern is so cute. I just had to.

The application process was very easy, I would totally recommend this if you want a quick, cheap, (I bought this one at Walmart for $5, but I have seen these at dollar stores) and cute manicure…look no further, this ones are my go-to.

I applied the nail wraps on Friday, and by Monday night most of them were intact…except one. One of my nails has chipped really bad, but other than that, I really love the wraps.

What nail polish are you using? Speaking of dollar stores, I bought a cute L.A. Colors pink nail polish – I hope I get some good results. See ya!

Leave a Reply

