Nail Polish Haul – Help Me Pick

Sorry my posting has been wonky lately, I’m trying to balance school and this blog a bit better.

Okay, so I’ve gone a bit nail polish crazy these couple of weeks. These are some of the nail polishes that I’ve bought. Which one do you like the best? Give me your suggestions for next week’s Mani Monday.

This first nail polish, is described as a nail tint. It’s not going to be opaque and I would probably use it by mixing it with different nail polishes or using many coats to create a nail look.

This next one is a brown-ish color. Definitely a good color for these winter/ early spring months.

This nail polish is red and sparkly, I guess I’ll feel like a celebrity while wearing it.

This is a wonderful pink-ish color to liven up any nails.

Leave a Reply

