What I’m wearing Wednesday. Featuring Target

Long time no Outfit of the day post. For this WIWW post, I am wearing a dress from Target. It is the Women’s Embroidered V-Neck Dress from Xhileration

I love this dress because it features one of my favorite things – embroidery. It features little diamond-like embroidery with some colorful embroidery on the collar and down by the bust.

I love this dress because it’s black and it goes with everything, but there are some things that could be improved. The fabric does tend to wrinkle very quickly so you need to watch it, you don’t want to look ratchet while wearing this dress. I also have to note that this is a junior’s dress and maybe that is why I think this dress runs very short. I wore tights with this dress because it’s still winter but I would also wear them during any other seasons because it would be too revealing for me.

Here’s how the dress looks like on the Target website/model

51586001

Leave a Reply

