Nails! Nails! Nails!

Hey all! I know it’s been a minute (more like a 80 years) since I last posted, so I’m sorry about that. I’m nearing my last days of college and calling these days hectic would be an understatement. So many things to do, so little time…but we’ve got to pull through! Here are the nail polishes that I wore these couples of weeks.

For this first week I used an ELF nail polish called Mango Madness. Remember when elf sold nail polish? At least online. I’ve had this polish for quite a few years so I was surprised it still worked. *elf does sell nail polish, I haven’t seen it online, but I have seen sets of polishes at Forever 21* If you want to achieve this nail color but can’t find this exact one, use Bump Up The Pumps by Essie.

Here is a classic color, this has been one of my favorite nail polishes for the longest time. It’s Purple Potion by Sally Hansen. I love it so much I have 2 bottles of this color. I haven’t been able to find more bottles of this in store, but if I ever find them…you know I’m snatching them up. I like it because it’s purple, with hints of blue and pink. Very electric, very awesome!

Here are my Easter nails. Since I am graduating soon, I’ve been cleaning out and packing up things so I’m starting to use some nail polishes I haven’t used in a some time. I was very surprised at how well this manicure came out. I’ve had this nail polish for years and I they haven’t been used in a long time. The pastel green color is called Mint Sorbet by Sally Hansen and the purple/pink is Lilac Pastelle by Revlon.

What are you wearing on your nails right now?

Leave a Reply

