Mani Monday – Red

Update on my computer: it’s dead. I’ll get a new one by the end of the week so life (and posts) willl go back to normal. You never know how bad I needed my laptop til I didn’t have it. Here’s a mani Monday that was a bit of a fail.

This mani only lasted 3 days before my nails got so ratchet I had to take it off

I used Sinful Colors’ Dream On. At first I loved the purple-ish color on the bottle. The formula was matte which I didn’t like, so I used my orly topcoat and changed many things. The color changed to a more red color and the Polish was no longer matte. Maybe that contributed to the chipping. Less than 5 days later the nail polish had totally chipped. My nails were so ugly I decided to just take off the nail polish.

Leave a Reply

