Done

I am done.

I am done pretending that what happened was okay and that you still have room or privilege in my heart.

I am done spending and wasting so much time on you when you clearly moved on.

I am done with you playing with my emotions. I am done believing the lies when you said you would change.

I am done trying to attain something unattainable.

I am done with giving my heart false hope.

I am done with settling for your mediocrity and lies, I deserve better.

I am done.

Are you?

Leave a Reply

