Help Me Pick An Outfit!!!

header

Hey guys, I need your help! I have a wedding/anniversary/party to go to this weekend and I don’t know what to wear. Help me pick stuff out!! 🙂

outfit

Here are some options for outfits that I have.

The first one is a gingham blue dress from ASOS (All the outfits are from the brand Boohoo, but this one was found through ASOS Curve. This dress is cute for the summer but I wonder if it’s too casual?

The second one might be my favorite, I love the color and the flowers, plus I can’t resist a cold shoulder. This is the dress from the first Boohoo haul, and good news!! – It’s back in stock!

The third, I THINK, I have that as an option. One bone that I have to pick through Boohoo is the slowness of their shipping. I only paid ASOS $4 for shipping and it got to me in 3 days. I paid $6 for Boohoo and it’s been over a week since I have ordered. I don’t know where my dress is because the tracking has stopped updating even though it’s scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. What a mess.

Hint: If you love Boohoo, order it through ASOS, the shipping is not worth it.

Here are links for the outfits if you want to check them out!

Outfit #1 

Outfit #2

Outfit #3

The next thing I need help with is nails! Which color should I do?

nails.jpg

Thanks for helping me! What are you doing this weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

