Nails of the Week – I’m Alive!

​No, I’m not dead, sorry for the lack of updates these past few weeks. It’s been a combination of writer’s block and a bad cold that has been keeping me away from the computer/blog. I’ll try to be more consistent with my content for the rest of the month.

Today I come with an amazing combination of colors. One of my favorite colors is Lie-Lac by Sinful Colors and I decided to jazz it up a bit and add a cool shimmer/holo/dual chrome topper. I used You Just Wait.

Here’s a look at the nail polish in motion, it’s so beautiful.

 

After the topper, the lilac colored nail polish turned into a cool blue color. At first I thought I wouldn’t like it that much since I love the lilac color, but I did love it!

These two bad boys are available at Walgreens (they have one of the biggest displays ever!), find them at your local store and get your mani on!

How have you been? What colors are you wearing? Are you wearing fall colors, or are you still hanging on to summer?

Leave a Reply

