What I’m Wearing Wednesday – My New Bag!

As you can infer from the title, I bought a new bag!! 😀 I’m so excited. I wasn’t in the market for a new bag but TJMaxx had free shipping on their site and I couldn’t help but browse through the website. (That’s how they always get you.) I browsed and found a couple of bags that I liked but, I don’t know, I just fell in love with this one. It’s probably the lavender color to be honest.

This is the BCBG Studded Caviar Crossbody, this one is in lavender but there are different colors available such as apple and orange. I love this bag because I love the color and the studs, I think it’s a wonderful combination and it’s also somewhat of a “grown-up” bag for me. The last purse that I bought had a cat on it – don’t get me wrong, I love it – but I want something that I can wear to more formal events. By the way, I think I’ll post a What’s In My Bag post soon. I bought this bag for $20, that’s why I was shocked when I saw the ticket price on the bag, $148!!! What the what??! I love getting a deal.

Even though I love this bag, I do have some reservations about this bag. This bag is really small, it’s about 7 inches in length so I need to find a wallet that will fit inside. Let me know if you have any suggestions on small wallets. I mainly need one to carry some cash and my ID cards.

What bag are you rocking right now?

2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing Wednesday – My New Bag!

Leave a comment